The 2016 Community Photography Show is now on display featuring work from local photographers. The show was judged by Gregory C. Jones. The show will be on display through March 24th.

Congratulations to the winners! Placings are as follows:

Best of Show – David Riggs for “The Standoff”

1st Place – Braeden Holle for “Wisdom”

2nd Place – Mike Peoppel II for “Steamy Blast from the Past”

3rd Place – Craig Dellinger for “Antelope Canyon”

Honorable Mention – Craig Dellinger for “The Watchman”
Tanner Henvey for “Keys to London” and “Reinventing the Wheel”
Scott Meyer for “Morning Light”

You are cordially invited to stop by the New Haven-Adams Twp. Park and Recreation building anytime between 8:00 am to 4:00 pm to view the entries and vote for your favorite.

POSTED: 03/15/16 at 3:51 pm. FILED UNDER: Entertainment, News