The EACS Board of School Trustees recently held a reception to honor the 2016 Valedictorians and Salutatorians! The students told the audience their plans after graduation. Mr. Chris Baker, board president and Dr. Folks, superintendent offered words of encouragement to the students!


Nicole Winans, East Allen University

Lillian Castleman, Heritage Jr./Sr. High School

Mariano Flores, Leo Jr./Sr. High School

Devin Dubbelde, New Haven High School

Mitchell VanBrocklin, Woodlan Jr./Sr. High School


Victoria Pflueger, East Allen University

Cheyenne Peden, Heritage Jr./Sr. High School

Jenna Roth, Leo Jr./Sr. High School

Owen Doster, New Haven High School

Kenzie Salzbrenner, Woodlan Jr./Sr. High School

POSTED: 05/19/16 at 7:48 am. FILED UNDER: News, Schools