City of New Haven, Indiana Logo
Downtown New Haven, Indiana

Saturday, October 22, 2016

It all starts tonight: Parkview Sports Medicine, lead sponsor of Bulldog sports on WHNH, is proud to bring you the march to a 4A State Championship. Tonight the #3 undefeated and outright NE8 champion New Haven Bulldogs, lead by Coach Jim Rowland, are home inĀ  first round sectional play against Fort Wayne Wayne Generals. Win or go home starts tonight and WHNH-FM has all your bulldog action at a special start time of 6:35pm. The voice of all things Bulldog, Cliff Tanner brings you the play by play, Duane Griner with color, Nic Lash on the sidelines and Pete LaFaucia with area scores and commentary. Julie Tanner will have great images of action at the game on the WHNH Facebook page. So if you can’t make it tune into 101.3 on your FM dial or free WHNHLP app.

#WHNHSports #IHSAA #NHHS #NHHSBulldogs #NE8 #IHSAAFootball #BulldogFootball # WHNH #IHSAASectionals #BulldogFootball #BoysofFall #thedogpound @whnhsports

POSTED: 10/21/16 at 3:49 pm

    Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 67108864 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 304665 bytes) in /home/content/29/4224329/html/newhaven/wp-content/plugins/news-ticker/ticker.php on line 389